Gigs

2019

Solo. Saturday 25 May. Littl’ Antenna Concerts. Post X, Merelbeke.

Time Travellers. Thursday 2 May. Live electronic music. Academie Berchem, Antwerpen.

Munkki. Wednesday 13 March. Theater het Klokhuis, Vlaams Fruit, Antwerpen.

Time Travellers. Thursday 28 February. Jazz in’t MAS. MAS, Antwerpen.

Time Travellers. Saturday 23 February. Tijd voor Kunst, De Studio, Antwerpen.

Atria. Saturday 23 February. Tijd voor Kunst, De Studio, Antwerpen.


 

2018

Hygge. Saturday 1 September. The Willow Circle, Landegem.

Munkki. Sunday 26 August. Cultuurmarkt, Antwerpen

Hygge. Sunday 29 July. Het Gouden Mandeken, Gent

Hygge. Sunday 8 July. Cfou, Antwerpen.

Hygge. Friday 7 June. Muziekcentrum Kinky Star, Gent.

Hygge. Friday 1 June. Release concert, Pluymcollectief, zaal ‘Jean et Mar’, Deurne.

Hygge. Saturday 26 May. Goe Bezig!, Meatpack, Antwerpen.

Hygge. Friday 25 May. Chantal Acda & Ingrid Godon. Support act. De Smoutmolen, Zoersel.

Sit Back & Relax. Sunday 13 May. Academie Berchem, Antwerpen.

Hygge. Sunday 06 May. Het Kleine Kamertje, Academie Berchem, Antwerpen.

Hygge. Thursday 03 May. Route 12, OC Nova, Antwerpen.